不再猜测效果

Social Recruitment Monitor™ 是目前全球首个对雇主在社交媒体渠道(例如:新浪微博,人人网)上的社交招聘活动,进行精确的测量和排名的在线工具。它采用先进的数字技术来跟踪 主要社交网站的数据,每周刷新以确保数据的实时更新。它能帮助您与其他竞争者,其他账户之间进行基准比较。图表将显示您在排名中上升或下降的状态,使您能够第一时间监测组织在特定领域中的表现。

选择标准
我们的目标是从社交媒体中,选择以推广雇主品牌和招聘为目的建立的帐号。当需要加入一个帐号时,我们会从以下三方面来判断该帐号是否符合SRM:

  • 该帐户以国家为范围,并明确是在该地区,以推广雇主品牌和招聘为目的而建立的帐号。
  • 该帐号必须由直接招聘员工的公司建立。因此不含自主招聘公司或中介公司等。
  • 该帐户分享的信息,必须是与雇主品牌和招聘相关的内容(例如:员工历程,内部故事,招聘相关的新闻等)。这些内容中不含主要关于公司的信息(例如:产品和服务等)

选择SRM的理由

Social Recruitment Monitor™ 是目前全球首个为雇主的社交媒体招聘活动提供精确、客观概述的在线工具。每周,数据会实时更新,使您能够以竞争对手为基准,有效地衡量企业在社交媒体上的表现。

关于SRM

立即注册

快速而简单地将您的组织添加到Social Recruitment Monitor™。点击橙色按钮,轻松完成注册。它是完全免费的!

添加我的企业账户

Remove the guesswork

The Social Recruitment Monitor™ is the world’s first online tool to accurately measure and rank your social media recruitment activities as an employer using social media channels. It uses advanced digital technologies to track data for the major social networks, and refreshes it weekly to keep figures up to date. It allows you to benchmark your performance against other employers, and to compare other employers with one other. The table shows your position in the rankings and whether you’re moving up or down them. It also enables you to monitor your performance in a number of specific areas.

Selection criteria
Our goal is to make a selection of social media accounts that are set up for employer branding and recruitment purposes. When adding an account to a monitor list we judge each social media account for three aspects:

  • To be included in a country list, accounts must be clearly set up for employer branding and recruitment in that specific region.
  • Accounts must be set up by a direct recruiting organization. Thus excluding accounts by independent recruitment firms, staffing agencies, etc.
  • Accounts must share mainly employer branding and recruitment-related updates (e.g. employee testimonials, inside stories, news on recruitment events, etc.). This excludes accounts that share mostly “corporate” content (e.g. about their products and services, etc.).

Why this monitor?

The Social Recruitment Monitor™ is the world’s first purpose-built online tool that delivers an accurate and objective weekly overview of employers’ social media recruitment activities.

About the monitor

Sign up now

Adding your organization to the Social Recruitment Monitor™ is quick, easy and painless. Simply click the orange button to sign up – it’s completely free.

Add my organization